What our customers are saying!

06/21/2017

Review by Elaine T. in Lititz, PA

Comments: WORK DONE AS PROMISED. NO COMPLAINTS

04/25/2017

Review by Dale R. in Newmanstown, PA

Comments: very slick operation, very satisfied dale R

12/21/2016

Review by James M. in Lititz, PA

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Comments: The company came right away, and his employee did a fine job of cleaning up a large amount leaves. Very pleased. Jim M

09/06/2016

Review by Arthur B. in Ephrata, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: I only wish they would hand mow certain parts of my yard, especially by the drainage slope.

06/17/2016

Review by Raymond S. in Newmanstown, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Very professional. We are very happy with them and they are very fair in their charges. I would highly recommend them .

06/08/2016

Review by Lorna M. in Lebanon, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: I have worked with Green Acres in the past and they have always done a great job. Their pricing is fair and Quality of works shows.

05/08/2015

Review by Christiana R. in Lebanon, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Quick - friendly- thorough

12/19/2014

Review by Darryl B. in MANHEIM, PA

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Comments: Timely, professional and did a great job!

10/06/2014

Review by a Homeowner in Jonestown, PA

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Comments: Great job

10/06/2014

Review by Rhonda F. in Jonestown, PA

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Comments: I initially planned for a one time deal, but happily went back.

06/11/2014

Review by a Homeowner in Lebanon, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Prompt and excellent customer service. Was very pleased with the response time for the project.

04/27/2013

Review by Elise W. in Manheim, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: My expectations were exceeded! :)

03/23/2013

Review by Carol H. in Lebanon, PA

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Comments: Fast, friendly and accurate service.

07/31/2012

Review by Holly J. in Leola, PA

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Comments: Green Acres said what they were going to do and then did it. I was impressed with them. Also, they way under bid competitors. They are doing a great job.